Home  :  The Cause  :  Events  :  The Chefs  :  The Art  :  Video  :  Sponsors  :  Benefactors  :  Make a Donation  :  Contact

Taste of the Nation Miami Online Auction Open! Live Auction Event on July 19, 2006!


TASTE OF THE NATION
SOS Contact Information

Allen Susser
Chef Allen's Restaurant
Chairman, Summer of SOS
chefallen@chefallens.com

Carole Geiger
Chef Allen’s Restaurant
Marketing & Special Events Director
(305) 935.2900 X12
carole@chefallens.com

Rolando Aedo
GMCVB
rolando@gmcvb.com

Maria Millares
Millares & Company
Accounting
mariamillares@millares.net

Jordan Fickess
Johnson & Wales
Public Relations
Jordan.Fickess@jwu.edu

Kimberley Spence
Special Events Manager
Southern Wine & Spirits of South Florida
kimberelyspence@southernwine.com

Yvette Melendez
Market Development Manager
Nestle Waters North America
ymelendez@perriergroup.com

Marc Ehrler
Executive Chef
The Loews Resort and Spa
mehrler@loewshotels.com

Dale LoSasso
General Manager
North 110
north110d@aol.com

Elizabeth Muniot
Share Our Strength
emuniot@strength.org

-- Camillus House --

Marcy Belfi
Special Events Manager
Camillus House
belfim@camillus.org

Sam Gil
Camillus House
Development
Samgil@camillus.org

-- Daily Bread Food Bank --

Judith Gatti
Daily Bread Food Bank
jgatti@dailybread.org

Keytia Ortiz
Interim Director of Development
KOrtiz@dailybread.org

-- Whole Foods --

Karen Mathis
Regional Marketing Director
(954) 370-4800 X205
Karen.mathis@wholefoods.com

-- Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne --

Elda Brouwer
Director of Social Catering
Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
elda.brouwer@ritzcarlton.com

Chris Hamaway
Director of Sales and Marketing
Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Chris.hamaway@ritzcarlton.com


"Over the past 15 years, I have been fortunate enough to have worked with many talented chefs. Share Our Strength is an innovative and progressive culture that continues to motivate Miami's chefs. Food is our business, our art, and our life. We must be the leaders in the fight against hunger."
- Chef Allen Susser, Chairman Miami SOS

site: Alaskan Star Interactive © 2006